Sugerencias

Administracion  administracion@regioplastic.com.mx

Ventas               ventas@regioplastic.com.mx

Calidad             calidad@regioplastic.com.mx 

Compras            compras@regioplastic.com.mx

Logistica            logistica@regioplastic.com.mx

Credito              credito@regioplastic.com.mx